No Reservations in São Paulo (& Rio)

Since I did a little write up on the Pressure Cook show today, I thought I’d offer what I consider a better option (due to the quality of the show). I used to watch No Reservations with Anthony Bourdain no matter where he went…luckily for me, he ended up in São Paulo finally. And if you like Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern, I heard through the grapevine that he’s in Brazil this month shooting an episode on bizarre Brazilian food.

With no further ado, here’s Mr. Bourdain in São Paulo (Part 1)

Part 2, Part  3, Part 4, & Part 5.

and before No Reservations, it seems his show was called ‘A Cook’s Tour’ and here’s his show done in Rio (Part 2, Part 3)

One thought on “No Reservations in São Paulo (& Rio)

  1. Pingback: Salvador da Bahia – A Cook’s Tour « Eyes On Brazil

Leave a Reply

