Eyes On Belém – Getting local

So a few weeks ago, I decided to do something a bit random and spur an off-shoot to this site by creating Eyes On Belém. The response has not been big (most likely due to me not advertising it) but what feedback I have received has been very positive. I’ve found that people from Belém and Pará in general are quite delighted to have someone writing about their culture and such a response makes all the difference.

Regards

P.S. – You may recognize a 1/5 of the articles on the new site, as I took them from this one.

Leave a Reply

