Ciberdúvidas – New Link!

I’m not quite sure how this site elluded my links page but I’ve been aware of it for many years now. It’s called Ciberdúvidas da Língua Portuguesa and hosts a huge array of Q&A, which I find to be the most valuable information on the site, thus why I linked to that section on my links page. You won’t solely find questions and answers reflecting Continental Portuguese and as long as you understand how to recognize which is which, you have the opportunity to learn a lot with their archive.

Leave a Reply

