Taking down my videos – Site News

I wanted to apologize if you find posts where my videos teaching Portuguese should be because I’ve deleted them from Youtube. I realize they helped people learn Portuguese and I pretty much only received positive responses from them but I don’t know…since I reached a certain level, I started to feel like it was about vanity to post videos of myself, talking about my knowledge. Perhaps it has to do with my current mood, which is to erase most of my online presence (minus these blogs). In the meantime, I’ll look for an audio solution and if found, I’ll redo the lessons. Don’t fret though because I transcribed the video lessons and included them in the posts.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

