The Brazilian Films Post

My post several months ago on the 90 or so Brazilian films I had seen up until that time has received quite a lot of attention since its publishing. The strange part is I can only tell that based on its view count, not the initial comments (meaning the views keep increasing but the comments stopped early on). Just as secretly as people have been viewing it, I have secretly been updating the list every month or so and now it stands at 121 films (90%+ which I recommend watching). Here’s the list once more, updated of course, for your browsing pleasure.

Every Brazilian Film I’ve Ever Seen

Leave a Reply

